Questions? Call

800-511-0295

 Cart



Memorial Urns BBB Business Review




LoveUrns Authorized Reseller



Customer testimonials

The navy marble urn was beautiful as was the care taken on the inscription. Helpful quick service. Would recommend to anyone.
Lynn - 10/17/2017

I was very please with the results of the urn which I ordered. I called a few times and spoke with Cindy and a gentleman who were both very courteous and helpful. The delivery was very quick. I would highly recommend them.
Frances - 10/16/2017

Very easy to deal with. The urn was beautiful.
Bonita - 10/11/2017

great service beautiful product
John - 10/09/2017

Excellent customer service. Good empathy in these difficult situations. And very speedy delivery! It came so quickly. Thank you so....
Regina - 10/06/2017

The URN is Beyond what I expected. The Firefighter Logo is outstanding. You have provided the perfect urn for my on Son's ashes. Your price was 25% of what the Funeral Director wanted for an URN without the Engraving and Logo. Thank You Very Much.
Gerald - 10/03/2017

I ordered a special order urn using one of our pictures. I immediately received a call letting me know that the picture that I emailed would not work. There was great communication until they received a good picture of my dog to engrave on the urn. I received the urn within 10 days. The urn looks awesome! Thank you.
Margo - 10/02/2017

Very professional. And helpful. Made sure everything was the way I wanted it.
SHIRLEY - 10/02/2017

The Urn that I ordered for my mother was absolutely beautiful and arrived so fast. I would highly recommend Memorial-Urns. Thank You!
KAREY - 09/29/2017

I would not suggest this to anyone. The product is poorly made the paint is a light coat and if anything touches the Urn it will make a mark on it. I paid $200.00 for this product should be much more stable. I would not buy this product again.
Susie - 09/28/2017

The 5 keepsake urns I ordered were beautiful, exactly as described. Super speedy shipping, even with engraving. I am Extremely happy with Memorial Urns and their great service. ***** five stars for service and quality product. Bonita
Bonita - 09/27/2017

Needed this in a hurry. You guys shipped it ASAP and when it arrived we were thrilled! Absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much
Joshua - 09/26/2017

Happy with the urn I purchased it is sturdy and very rich looking. My family was also satisfied and happy with it
Sharon - 09/24/2017

We were very delighted with our urn for out beloved GiGi. It was delivered to my door without a problem. Some deliverymen/women will not take the elevator to the third floor and only have the patience to drop the box off on the ground floor or on a staircase. This causes non-delivery and problems for re-deliveries. We are very pleased with our urn and am looking to purchase other urns for our beloved family pet members.
GLEN - 09/18/2017

The Urn is made of quality material. The hand prays design is very clear and great resolution. The price is very fair. It was packaged very well and delivered quickly.
Dan - 09/17/2017

Beautiful craftsmanship! Bob would have loved it! Thank you!
Mike - 09/17/2017

Love the urn!
Cynthia - 09/12/2017

They have such a great selection. The service is fast!
Heather - 09/05/2017

I have no words to express how much time and care that Cindy provided. She made getting the right colors and pictures so easy given the passing of my beloved friend Boo Boo. The Black Lab engraving was just perfect.
Vincent - 09/05/2017

My husband & I chose an urn with a ceramic Maltese that looks like our beloved little man. It arrived nicely packed to protect the figurine on top and is lovely. The engraving is beautiful and customer service has been great. We are happy with our choice.
Debra - 09/04/2017

Great quality, excellent engraving. Very nice memorial urn.
Anthony - 09/03/2017

Very nice urn. Very pleased. Fast shipping and very well packed
Doris - 09/03/2017

The urn itself was beautiful, but the storage box was damaged in transit. It is the right size box to use if needed to transport the urn but my top is crushed. The necklaces I bought were nice but the script inscriptions are awful. The block text came out better. Disappointing.
Kathleen - 08/25/2017

The Urn is beautiful. The entire process was simple. Thank you for making this difficult task much easier to handle. Your products are exceptional and your staff very understanding.
kathleen - 08/23/2017

Two of the necklaces were perfect. I was disappointed in one because it held very little ashes. So little that I feel like I don't have any in the necklace
Karen - 08/23/2017

I think it's beautiful. Exactly what I wanted
Anonymous - 08/22/2017

This is a beautiful urn for a Navy Veteran..absolutely perfect!
Barbara - 08/22/2017

I could not be happier. It completes my son's urn. I cannot thank you enough!!
Rick - 08/19/2017

This was the perfect resting place for our special girl Callie. We couldn't be more pleased and grateful to your company. The quality and design was second to none.
R. - 08/16/2017

High quality urn with reasonable price and fast shipping too!
kevin - 08/15/2017

Beautiful urn for my beloved fur baby. Love the figurean. Looks just like my deceased dog. The engraving was beautiful as well. I ordered and it was here the day before the ashes came.
Allison - 08/14/2017

Called the company to discuss exact product and choices wanted. Customer service was very friendly, helpful, kind and caring. Communication was super quick and excellent at every step along the way. Product arrived very quickly, well packed, and exactly as requested. It is a beautiful and fitting tribute to our sweet girl. Would highly recommend this company to anyone with a need for an urn.
Mary - 08/14/2017

Very nice! My Harley girl would approve !
alice - 08/13/2017

Since I ordered a large urn, the figurine on top could have been bigger.
Florence - 08/13/2017

The pet urn I purchased was absolutely beautiful. Their engraving of our Husky's picture was outstanding. I am so please to have a beautiful urn for our beloved girl.
Karen - 08/12/2017

I found Memorial Urns online when I needed a pair of urns (Fidelity Bronze) that would fit in a 10 x 10 x 10 niche. The urns normally cost 800 dollars and up. Memorial Urns carries them for $422. That was the first big delight. Secondly, their customer service is second to none on the planet. They called me shortly after I contacted them, The bronze urns were as expected.... in perfect condition. However, the engravings did not match the proofs: the text on one urn was a full quarter inch higher than on the other urn. They were going to look wrong when placed side by side. I sent an email to Memorial Urns and got a response within minutes (both an email and a phone call) saying that the engraver had been notified to redo the urn. In the end, the engraver chose to redo BOTH URNS to make sure there would be no mistake. The urns were redone and I received them within 24 hours, in time for the funeral mass the next day. This is simply the most mind-blowing customer service I have ever received from anyone. World class. I have been singing the praises of Memorial Urns to friends across the country.
Lourdes - 08/10/2017

This was the perfect urn for our dog and it arrived very quickly.
Randall - 08/09/2017

the urn is very beautiful. a proud final resting place !
Fred - 08/08/2017

The bronze sleeping angel dog urn is very sweet. It reminds me of my sweet girl curled up sleeping. I chose the bronze because she was chocolate brown and it looks like her. It's a wonderful place for her to rest near me.
Deb - 08/05/2017

It is gorgeous and an honor for my loved one!
Kathy - 08/03/2017

We ordered the Cedar Wood Companion Cremation Urn from Memorial Urns and are very satisfied with our experience. We had a tight time frame and a representative from Memorial Urns stayed in touch with us while the urn was being prepared and shipped and it arrived on schedule. The urn itself is beautiful. We recommend Memorial Urns wholeheartedly.
Ingrid - 07/31/2017

The military (Air Force) urn I ordered for my husband was absolutely beautiful. The pride in the craftsmanship and detail showed in the final product. I can display this urn with pride for the service my husband gave for his country and with pleasure for its overall beauty. I know my husband would be very pride of my selection.
Janice - 07/13/2017

I absolutely love it. Picture looks fabulous - almost like he is standing there. Everyone I've showed has really like it as well!!
Shonna - 07/11/2017

When we were told by our mortuary that they could take the urn we previously order through another site, your company provided the most beautiful urn that our mother would have chose for herself. Thank you
Cynthia - 07/09/2017

We loved our urn. It is beautiful!
Matthew - 07/07/2017

Very happy with the service and the urns
Diane - 07/03/2017

The craftsmanship of the medallions was well done. The urn was beautiful.
Rebecca - 07/02/2017

Amazing customer service. We found an urn for our mother available on several websites, but it did not have an engraving option. After speaking with several other companies about engraving it, Memorial Urns was the only place that actually called the manufacturer directly and got them to engrave the urn of our choice. They also kept us updated about when the urn would be sent (since it was a Friday) as well as billing options. Fantastic service, could not be happier.
Daria - 06/27/2017

Very beautiful urn. Great quality, also.
Hilary - 06/26/2017

Great selection, price competitive, fast delivery.
Richard - 06/25/2017

My Urn was for my son, a Navy Veteran, who passed away in 2015. After searching several urn websites, I contacted Cindy at Memorial Urns in Bellingham, WA., she was so helpful by explaining the process of ordering the urn & what the engraver was able to do. It was only several days after I ordered the urn, that I received the urn & It was perfect, exactly what I expected it to be. The people at Memorial Urn, are very good, very understanding & easy to work with. I am very pleased with our order.
Douglas - 06/24/2017

thank you for your fast service and beautiful quality product
dennis - 06/22/2017

the color and quality
Margie - 06/19/2017

I purchased this Marine keepsake Urn for my husband to put his fathers ashes in. I received the Urn 5 days after I ordered. This company called me and sent me an email to make sure I was pleased with the lettering and everything was correct, I will tell everyone I know about this company, they are GREAT. Thank you Memorial Urns for putting a smile on my husbands face after his dads funeral.
Roberta - 06/19/2017

I ordered this Marine keepsake urn for my husband for his fathers ashes, I ordered it on Friday June 9th late at night and on Saturday I received a call and an email asking me to verify that the name and dates were correct for the plate on the front of the Urn. The Urn arrived on Wednesday the 14th. My husband was overjoyed when he seen it. Thank you Memorial Urns. I will tell everyone I know about this company.
Roberta - 06/19/2017

Fantastic customer service!
Samantha - 06/19/2017

The Urn we ordered arrived and it exceeded our expectations. The engraving of the photo of our beloved dog Maxx will give us a permanent reminder of him. We had a typo on the inscription when we submitted the order and we were contacted by email and phone to make sure our order was correct. What a wonderful reminder of Maxx we have. Thank you.
Christopher - 06/18/2017

The urn is beautiful and beautifully made. I am pleased my son will have such a lovely place to be
Peggy - 06/17/2017

Very happy with purchase and delivered fast
kathleen - 06/17/2017

Absolutely beautiful urn befitting the treasure inside.
Gerald - 06/15/2017

Beyond all expectation. The Urn was beautiful and the cost was very resonable. Especially including the cost of mailing.. Thank you.
Donna - 06/14/2017

The Urn that I ordered was received in a timely manner and was in good shape and the inscription was as ordered. I was very happy with the product.
Annie - 06/13/2017

Very beautiful urn!
Joyce - 06/12/2017

This was the one thing I HATED to buy, but you did an EXCELLENT job on Titan's urn. The prompt service and draftsmanship is excellent! Thank you so much for Titan's fnal resting place.
Herbert - 06/11/2017

Memorial Urns had exactly what I was looking for. Ordering was easy and I was able to customize my urn for my dog exactly how I wanted. They sent me a draft of the engraving to ensure it was correct and the shipping was within a couple days. The urn looks great and exactly as advertised.
Gregory - 06/10/2017

Memorial Urns’ has a great selection of high quality keepsakes that are very well priced. When my Father passed 6 years ago we ordered an urn for him with some jewelry and smaller urns for family. At the price point we paid I was afraid that when we passed them out to loved ones it would show, my Mother was coping with Breast Cancer and the money was really tight. A tear still drops when I think of how the family loved each and every piece. Last week my Mother passed from OCPD, she made it through the cancer but the rest of her body took a beating. We went back to Memorial Urns and again they did not fail to impress. We ordered a double urn for the two of them and some more jewelry and keepsake urns. The next day looking at the email receipt we realized that my Father’s DOD was wrong ( it was us not them, a typeo on our part ) we called and even though they thought that it was too late they were able to fix our mistake and still got the urn shipped on time. Thank you Memorial Urns, you have made a big difference in a lot of lives.
Gerald - 06/08/2017

Beautiful and elegant, the cherrywood urn I purchased will hold my husband, and later on, myself with style and grace.
Marcia - 06/07/2017

item came as described well packed and with minimal turnaround after ordering and good communication regarding design engraved on the urn
john - 06/02/2017

Very easy to order, fast delivery!!!!! Would highly recommend and I would order again
John - 05/26/2017

I am SO happy with my purchase of the copper/bronze angel kitty. It's just as pictured and the quality and price are great. I was also super surprised at how fast it got to me. It will be a great final resting place for my dear cat. I am so thankful I found you guys!!!
Stephanie - 05/22/2017

The urn was really lovely. I had it engraved, and what i loved about this one is i could write three lines (all the other ones i saw only had the option of two lines). It was delivered very fast. I would highly recommend memorial urns.
Annette - 05/20/2017

I love the urn. It doesn't look like a urn, but instead a "happy" piece of art that reminds me of the joy my special guy brought to me and my life. Thank You!
Gina - 05/20/2017

got just what we wanted and the quality was good.
Jeffrey - 05/15/2017

I called a different Urn supplier and I was left wondering if I would even get the Urn at all if not on time. Memorial Urns?...100% satisfied. On time. No question on charges or arrival. Call, order, done. Peace of mind.
Erick - 05/13/2017

Beautiful companion urn that came packaged very carefully in the mail. They even called after I placed the order to confirm details for engraving proof, etc. It's going to be an appropriate final resting place for my parents :(
Mike - 05/11/2017

I am very pleased in the quality of the urn. The price was very reasonable.
Tom - 05/11/2017

Very happy with my purchase! Made well. Highly recommended.
Chris - 05/07/2017

Just wonderful better than on picture. Just marvelous. Will recommend your company to all my friends. Shipping is done quickly. Thank you again so much. Pricing is very good and with great quality.
Patricia - 05/07/2017

Everthing was as adverrtised, am very pleased with my order.
Anne - 05/01/2017

the urn was as pictured and arrived quickly.
marygrace - 04/29/2017

The urn we chose is BEAUTIFUL and is exactly as described. It was easy to order and it was shipped promptly.
Teresa - 04/28/2017

This urn was beautiful, the engraving was perfect, and it arrived when promised.
Suzannah - 04/28/2017

Fast service!
Jeannie - 04/27/2017

We were very impressed with the beautiful colors of the urn and the engraving was very nicely done. Love the urn and quality of it!
Jack - 04/25/2017

The figurine for the black Dachshund was close enough to my dog that it was a good choice for her ashes.
Sandra - 04/23/2017

Extremely quick shipping, half the price offered from other places, including local funeral homes. The product is as described, color is beautiful. Thank you
Donna - 04/23/2017

Thank you Memorial Urns. The Urn we chose for our loved one is far more than we even expected. We are so pleased with the beauty of it and the superior engraving. Your service was impeccable!
Richard - 04/20/2017

Fast shipping!
Delmas - 04/19/2017

Beautiful way to memorialize your pet.
Pamela - 04/19/2017

At this very sad time, you had an urn available that looks just like our family pet that had passed. When received, it was perfect and on time. Your message enclosed touched my heart. Thanks for your help.
Jo - 04/17/2017

Absolutely perfect. Thank you
Vincent - 04/16/2017

found the perfect Urn. short waiting time and packaging was perfect to protect the urn.
klaus - 04/15/2017

This is the 2nd urn I have ordered. Both were perfect and shipped quickly. I will always order from this company. High quality.
Rozann - 04/07/2017

My family is very happy with the urn that you made for us. The sky blue and white marble designes seemed to work perfectly blending with the engravings as though planned that way. We were surprised at how fast it was shipped and delivered. Thank you so much for spending the extra time and effort to make sure we were happy with our choices. Sincerely, Shina Harris
Shina - 04/05/2017

never received the product
Lauren - 04/04/2017

we lost our Rottie 2/21/2017,,, Cancer. this dog was my life - i searched the internet for an appropriate urn that would make her proud. This Urn is perfect !!! the figurine has the right pose and the resemblance is remarkable.. Chica now rest next to me in my home office,,, Thanks Daniel
Daniel - 04/03/2017

I purchased an urn for my beloved Pomeranian Josie and I couldn't be more pleased with it! It is the most beautiful piece and It makes me so incredibly happy to have her remains in something so beautiful! I spoke with a representative at Memorial Urns before I purchased it and she was so wonderful and helpful. I will definitely recommend this company in the future. Kristi Leadbetter
Kristi - 03/31/2017

Came as expected and picture was good image of actual.
Michael - 03/31/2017

AWESOME COMPANY!!! Urn was as described & pictured (beautifully done) shipping was fast,(1 day early) communication excellent, very easy purchase for sure! my wife was very very pleased with our decision to choose MEMORIAL URNS...recommend highly and would use again THANKS for making it easy Kenneth Strout (lotus flower urn)
Kenneth - 03/27/2017

not knowing your hours o f business , i called after hours and took note of the hours the next am before I had time to call a nice lady called and ask if she could help me. I asked if I could order over the phone with my credit card, she said yes I gave her my order and 3 days later it was at my door in perfect condition. I am extremely pleased with the urn itself and also the ease of ordering and receiving and the shipping was free. When I took it to have my husbands ashes put in the mortuary was very impressed with the quality. They had nothing like it which was why I had to go online. I told them where and how easy it was,so they can pass the word along. thank you so very much and i will be sure to recommend your company
Muriel - 03/25/2017

The product was excellent and their response for proofing was quick. Overall, they provide a great product with a quick shipment. We love our memorial urn for our beloved pet!!
David - 03/25/2017

you were very fast upon ordering and honored your commitment.
joel - 03/21/2017

already sent a review. but I can tell you again how very pleased I am. was very impressed on the excellent packaging. the minute I opened the box I new it would be in perfect shape. I would recommend your company to any and everyone I know. I thank you for making this process less painful.
Lee - 03/20/2017

The product was everything I imagined it would be and I am grateful to have it, but I am very disappointed in the shipping. I paid $98 to ship it to me and then had to pay another $58 by the time it got to me. Very disappointed in the shipping but love the product.
Angie - 03/20/2017

The company is very helpful. Turn-a-round time and delivery was very quick. Nice people to do business with. R. Hovis 30 yr USAF vet
R - 03/20/2017

The speed of processing and delivery was outstanding. And the quality is beyond my expectations, I ordered 2 pendant jewelry pieces, one for myself and one for my beloved's identical twin brother. He was speechless as to how masculine and attractive it is. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Vikki - 03/19/2017

My purchase was well worth the price. Urn was carefully packed with instructions and arrived to my door ontime. I would recommend to everyone.
Tony - 03/18/2017

Very pleased with the quick delivery and beauty of the urn.
Elaine - 03/17/2017

Excellent quality and pricing.
Tom - 03/16/2017

Thank you for your selection and fast delivery! We ordered the large cocker spaniel figurine in black/white and will air brush to look more like our Rawley as his coloring is a little different. It's very nice and large and actually made me think my Ra was there the next morning when I saw it. It's going to make a nice addition to our home. This way he will be here with us. Julia
Greg - 03/14/2017

My recent purchase was done efficiently, and the urn was of high quality. The order for engraving was confirmed immediately, and shipment followed quickly. High marks are deserved--thank you for your assistance.
Francis - 03/13/2017

I ordered a military style urn, USMC Recessed Medallion Chestnut Wooden urn and was very pleased when it arrived. It is always hard to tell the quality of an item from a picture. The Urn arrived quickly, a lot of care was taken in the packing of the Urn to avoid any damage and it did not disappoint.
KATHERINE - 03/11/2017

was easy to locate on-line and posted description matched the actual product. Shipping time was only a few days. A very pleased customer.
Matthew - 03/10/2017

I was given outstanding service. We placed our order and within a week or less we had our urn delivered to us by mail. It is beautiful and was engraved perfectly.
Gail - 03/09/2017

I would highly recommend this company. They have a large selection of urns. The ceramic raku one I bought arrived as pictured. It was of high quality. I got a confirmation of my purchase and the shipping along with tracking. It was packaged excellently and was in perfect condition when it arrived. I would definitely buy from them again.
David - 03/08/2017

Today is our babies birthday. We are so blessed to be able to have her here in a beautiful urn that looks just like her. Rest Peacefully Ebony Ashley Hendricks
Dawn - 03/06/2017

The urn we ordered for our beloved dog "Cassie Girl " was everything we could hope for in making this final selection for her. It reflected the beauty she was given and the love we will always hold in our hearts for her. I highly recommend this business and the customer service we received from Cindy. This is a difficult time and making this choice with Memorial Urns helped us in honoring our beautiful Cassie Girl.
Helen - 02/28/2017

I wanted to pick out my own urn so I've shopped for a long while till I found one I believe my family will be happy to use. A soft rose colored granite that simply says "Mother" with the engraving on the back. I think that says it all and I thank you for having such a beautiful piece in your collection. Vivian Rauer
Vivian - 02/28/2017

The urn was very nice at a very reasonable price
Scott - 02/28/2017

The urn was absolutely everything we hoped for. Top quality - arrived very quickly and the customization was beautiful. I would highly recommend this company.
Lisa - 02/27/2017

I am truly satisfied with the workmanship & quality of the 5 urns I received but I was just as surprised when viewing the bottom of the urns to read Pakistan. I had thought this product was made in the U.S. but even with the foreign MFGR the product is more than satisfying.
Irvin - 02/25/2017

The delivery of my urn for my beloved furbaby was so fast. It was beautiful! Thank you
Patricia - 02/23/2017

""
Kate - 02/23/2017

I thinking about my future, I bought this urn. When I received the ballot I was surprised! Is a spectacular work of art! I loved and I do not regret the value I paid. Surely I will point out to my friends. Thank you very much. Margaret Wills
Margaret - 02/20/2017

Second time I've bought pet paw wearable necklace. And both times extremely satisfied. The delivery was on time. No hassle no worry. Thank you!
Alice - 02/19/2017

Excellent product, Great craftsmanship and speedy service.
Ronnie - 02/18/2017

Beautifully done and service was very fast .
Melissa - 02/18/2017

Couldn't be happier. Great product. Very fast service. Thank you
Judy - 02/18/2017

When buying a companion urn the web site does not give you good direction for adding the engagement on the top. it is assumed when you buy a companion urn the name for the first person would be put to one side and not across the whole top and not leaving space for my mothers name. then they won't replace it with out having to pay more money but they don't take responsibility for the poor web site instructions. Don't buy from them!
Alan - 02/17/2017

Amazing customer service! I ordered an urn to arrive prior to my grandmothers service and when I received a different design, I was in a bit of a panic. I have to say that it was a simple mistake and I ordered a farm scene with cows (she owned and operated a family dairy farm) and received a farm scene with a tractor. I immediately emailed the customer service department and Vaughn responded within the hour and informed me that he'd see what he could do to get me the correct one on time. I received a callback within an hour and he had worked it out and it arrived the day before the service. I am so very appreciative that we could have the urn for the memorial and my family absolutely loved it. The handiwork is beautiful and I know my grandmother would've loved it. Thank you, Vaughn for making an extremely difficult and sad time easier.
Carolyn - 02/17/2017

I searched everywhere for an urn for my mom and dad's final resting place. This urn is just beautiful, my parents will be together forever....
Lynne - 02/14/2017

Very professional and helpful. Thank you to Cindy in particular who handled our orders. Everything in timely fashion. The urn we bought is just right; the clip-art and lettering are perfect. :)
Bob - 02/09/2017

My son was a motorcycle enthusiast and the color of his bike was dark blue. I ordered a beautiful sapphire granite urn with the motorcycle insignia and silver writing. I received it within a week of ordering it and it looks lovely on our mantle. I couldn't be happier with the process and the end result. Thank you!
Mona - 02/06/2017

Losing our sweet boxer girl Jessie has been very difficult for our family. She is home with us again in the urn that we ordered from your company. Your customers service was empathetic and perfessional. The urn is a beautiful wood with a simple but very meaningful saying. Thank you for all you do.
Robin - 02/05/2017

We will honor my sister with such a beautiful urn. She loved purple color, blues and butterflies. Thank you
Ellena - 02/05/2017

Top notch business with first class service. They exceeded my expectations in all aspects and took the extra time to ensure the sizes of the urns were compatible with my niche. My packages were received two days later (from Washington to Virginia) and in well-packed boxes. EXTRORDINARY!! It's a pleasure to find a business like this now days...job well done!
Ted - 02/04/2017

The Urn is quality made & just as beautiful as it was pictured. It arrived safe & pretty quick & was packaged very well. Thank you for helping make this choosing & ordering-part easy.
JUDITH - 02/03/2017

Very easy purchase, beautiful urn received very quickly. Not an easy thing to do but this company made it easier. Thank you!
Louise - 02/01/2017

I ordered the praying hands urn. It is exactly what you see it's beautiful and the customer service was excellent. Shipment was immediate I give them a TEN
Tina - 01/29/2017

Ordering was easy. Delivery was prompt and exactly as ordered.
Anne - 01/29/2017

We were so blessed to be able to receive this our urn so quickly, making us feel that our beloved Labrador Rootbeer was still somehow with us. The urn is impeccably beautiful. We had it done in chocolate with white clip art of a lab and his name and dates. It is like a little headstone. We were amazed at how beautiful it was when it arrived. The only downside was that we wanted to keep the ashes in a bag and then put it into the urn, but because of the type of opening in the bottom, it just couldn't work. We would still highly recommend this urn.
Ellen - 01/27/2017

We were very pleased with the urn we ordered. It was a fitting tribute to our beloved 13 year Lab "Brandy". The service was excellent and the urn arrived in the time frame indicated after engraving. Thank you so much for all your help in sending samples of the urn by e-mail with different styles of lettering allowing us to pick which we liked best. Should the need for further urns arrive we will definitely use your company.
Teresa - 01/24/2017

I was very favorably impressed with the process, the service, and the product. The process was quite simple making it easy. The service was prompt, responsive, and readily available. The urn is exactly as ordered, very beautiful and meets our need perfectly. I wish all other business enterprises were as well managed. Many thanks.
RUBEN - 01/23/2017

Awesome! Great customer service and responses. Was here on time for services and the family loved it! Thank you!
Katie - 01/23/2017

The urn that we purchased is beautiful. Thank you for your terrific customer service and prompt delivery.
Susan - 01/21/2017

The urn I ordered looked exactly like it did online. The engraving was lovely. The entire process was painless, during a very painful time. I highly recommend Memorial Urns.
Stephen - 01/20/2017

This urn was perfect for our German Shepherd of 12 years! It is beautiful and we couldn't have made a better choice.
Robin - 01/19/2017

If you have a pet that you need a place to put your ashes in this is the one to get they are beautiful and long lasting as well as reasonable
Robert - 01/18/2017

You did everything you told me that you would and the urn even arrived earlier than you told me. It was full of craftsmanship and I recommend this company for anyone that wants to keep a funeral service from robbing you blind.
Myrna - 01/17/2017

Good quality, exactly as shown in picture.
Patricia - 01/13/2017

Very satisfied with the product. Efficient and pleasant staff with whom I placed the order. PRODUCT ARRIVED AHEAD OF SCHEDULE
Frank - 01/11/2017

VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT AND SERVICE
ROB - 01/09/2017

Granite urn is beautiful and just what I expected. Ordered during the holidays and they really made sure that I received it on time. Wonderful to work with.
Kim - 01/05/2017

Urn was beautiful and shipped & received sooner than expected.
Christina - 01/03/2017

The family is very pleased with the urn. Their loved one's favorite poem was "Footprints in the Sand" so when we saw this and showed it to them they were thrilled. Love the blue color as well. Very nice quality and received it rather quickly.
Sharon - 01/03/2017

I am extremely pleased with the urn we purchased for our Yorkie, Gracie. It was the perfect size and the coloring was as described in the article. We opted to have her name and year put on it. The extra money was well worth it.
Carolyn - 01/01/2017

We lost two of our fur boys this year and Memorial Urns provided a wonderful final resting place for them both. The service is wonderful, fast and the products are of top quality. Thank you for your support during a tough time for our family.
Kimberly - 12/31/2016

I was so pleased with the adult legacy brass urn chosen for my husband. It was exactly as pictured and beautifully crafted. Andrea Middletown CT
Andrea - 12/30/2016

I ordered a beautiful plain wooden box. It is a very handsome piece. The wood grain is so pretty. Very masculine.
Julia - 12/29/2016

The product arrived quickly and was perfect!
Vaughn - 12/28/2016

Thank you for creating such a beautiful urn. I was devastated with the lost of my beloved dog. I wanted to keep him close and this urn is exactly what I was looking for. The lovedrop looks like piece of art. No one will ever know what it is or means other than me. :) And the best way to open and close , I suggest you use a nickel or quarter. And buy yourself a funnel to pour in the ashes properly .
Jackie - 12/28/2016

The urn is beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. Very satisfied with the order. Thank you.
Barbara F. - 01/03/2017

My mom and I could not be more pleased with my father's urn. He would like it too. Thank you so much.
Sharon - 01/03/2017

I just wanted to tell you that I received my urn and I am very happy with the result. Thank You so much for all your help.
Dinorah - 01/03/2017

It is absolutely beautiful. The engraving and clip art was exactly as I envisioned.
I would give 10+ on the help I received in ordering and the product.
Marilyn - 01/03/2017

We were very pleased with the urn. Thank you for all of your help through this difficult time.
Terry - 01/03/2017

I have received my urn, it is beautiful. Thanks for getting it to me in a timely manner. I'm sure my dog will rest peacefully in it. Thanks again!
Scott Aiello - 01/03/2017

As Perfect as can be. I would like to order two more in the near future but I see you don't have any tan and white short haired Shie Tzus.

ROB NOURIGAT - 12/26/2016

I purchased this for my mother for a pre planned cremation. The urn showed up very fast and was well packed. When I opened it up, WOW such a beautiful urn and the purple color variants are amazing. It will remain in the box until the time comes but very happy with the purchase!!!!!
Randy T - 12/24/2016

This urn, which is the third I have ordered from Memorial Urns, is beautiful and arrived when it was supposed to. Cindy gave me a choice of two to pick from, and it is exactly as represented. The price for this, and the other marble urns, are very good, and the urns are packed so they arrive safely. I would highly recommend shopping here, aso well as the purchase of this lovely cobalt marble urn.
Karen Gilbert - 12/24/2016

Excellent product, prompt delivery service.
Robert Peterson - 12/19/2016

A beautiful piece. Arrived quickly and packaged very well. The inscription work was very nice. Very happy with this company.
Deborah Smith - 12/15/2016

I am in receipt of this lovely red urn and it is much nicer than I expected. The urn is a substantial weight and fits nicely on the fireplace mantle. My experience with Memorial Urns was very professional. They sent email to verify the engraving as well as to notify me the product had shipped. The velour urn bag is most definitely a plus also. Thanks Memorial Urns for your expertise during this sad time
Lil - 12/14/2016

The customer service rep stayed on the phone with me while I place my online order which was a great comfort. The urn was shipped and arrived timely with not a scratch to be found. It is a very handsome urn and my husband's large family seemed pleased with my choice. I would definitely recommend this Memorial Urns and their products.
Laura Kline - 12/12/2016

Very nice product, nice carving, nice quality wood. It was done beautifully and arrived within a few days of ordering. They were good about making sure the wording was correct and I had even put the wrong date on the original order form! But I contacted them and was able to get it fixed. My only negative statement is that I wish there were a sheet of instructions, I finally found it on a sticker on the bottom to show how to open and secure the box with a screw driver. Other than that I would recommend this company and product to anyone.
Jenny Medley - 12/12/2016

I can't say enough great things about the way that Cindy helped me out to assure a timely delivery of dad's urn that was recently interred at Arlington Natl Cemetery. A delivery snafu from the vendor caused a delay in shipment. Cindy to the rescue! The urn itself was a fitting tribute to a veteran being memorialized in the nation's most hallowed ground. Very nicely made and inscribed perfectly. Thank You!
Timothy Bane - 12/11/2016

Very beautiful urn. I couldn't find one with a Sheltie that had the right coloring but this collie was very similar to our Bella. Thank you
Susan - 12/09/2016

This is a beautiful, feminine urn. We put it on a lovely base to set it up some and had lovely flowers around it for the service. It's beautiful on a table with flowers, candles and pictures around it. I am very pleased with it and highly recommend it if you are looking for something that has a soft feminine style. It's really beautiful.
Allison - 12/07/2016

My smooth fox terrier urn was more than I hoped for. My sister breeds smooth fox terriers, having a runner up at Westminster, said it was perfect. I agree. Nice job and I recommend this product to all.
Gary Gant - 11/30/2016

There was a snafu on my computer order but the company called me right back and had the order fixed within minutes! The urn itself came quite quickly and was just as beautiful and high classed as it appeared online. I am so glad I tried your place! Thanks so much!
Susan Baird - 11/28/2016

This is a beautiful keepsake urn. Arrived quickly and is exactly as lovely as it appears online.
Susan Baird - 11/28/2016

Beautiful memorial for our special boy. The service from Memorial Urns is fast and the box came hand wrapped to avoid any shipping damage. Thank you so much for easing this part of the healing process!
Kimberly L - 11/24/2016

When my nephew passed away in 2008 and I heard that his mother was having him cremated, I went online right away to search for urns and found this one. The price was remarkable and our family, and mainly his parents, loved this poem. We couldn't be more happier with this product. I would recommend Memorial Urns to anyone who has a loved one being cremated.
Donyell Koller - 11/18/2016

All Good!
Michael Zorn - 11/17/2016

Love the urn but you really need to find a better way to add ashes we had to use a funnel to put them in and keep shaking down. Others I seen have a bottom you screw off and put the whole bag in then screw back on. I think this would be much easier.
Berna walker - 11/11/2016

The piece is absolutely gorgeous in person, definitely a quality item.
Liss Olivares - 11/10/2016

This is a beautiful urn of great quality and color.
We are very pleased with the engraving and it is
a wonderful resting place for our sweet boy.
Scott - 11/09/2016

I just received Big Block's Urn today, and it is Beautiful.
You do GREAT WORK. I am sure Big Block will LOVE it. It is caring people like you that make the grieving easier. Thank you so much for all your help it really is appreciated.
Bernice King - 11/08/2016

You captured our angel Kimba perfectly she is absolutely amazing and we wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We will treasure her always.
Susie Robles - 11/08/2016

I was very pleased with the quality and the engraving was beautiful.
Cathy Schaukowitch - 11/08/2016

We were very pleased with the quality of the urn we received and the promptness of delivery. Thank you!
Pam Brown - 11/08/2016

On the whole, I love it! The only thing I would have liked better would have been for another animal to be attached on the opposite side of the deer. It looks plain without something else besides the deer. The trees could have been painted darker just to balance the picture. I love the walnut color and it really is beautiful. You did a great job on it and I love the size, too.
Connie Hodson - 11/08/2016

Perfect! The size is excellent and the quality is perfect! Absolutely love it! I also appreciate the tools that were included to put in the ash and seal the screw.
Karla Beesley - 11/07/2016

Just received this yesterday. I bought it for our oldest granddaughter so she can have some of her grandfather's ashes as a keepsake. Nice size and came in a velvet box. Engraving was clean and had optional fonts. Overall very pleased!
Margaret Windle - 11/04/2016

VERY happy with my purchase! Thank you for the phone help as well! Just very sad that I need this.
Shawn Cline - 11/04/2016

Thank you so much. The necklace is so pretty and my mom absolutely loves it! I did not expect to get it so quick!! I highly recommend purchasing your products! And thank you for being able to put the word on that she wanted! I cannot say enough how beautiful the urn is.
BChord - 11/03/2016

Simply Beautiful!
Paula - 10/31/2016

My sister-in-law has Cancer & has known her dz. for 7months. She is planning her own Memorial Serv. She wanted me to purchase her an Urn. I went online & found this one. She liked it & I ordered. Thank you for the prompt serv. & she loves the Urn. It is beautiful & she is very happy.
Thank You.
Patricia McClurkin - 10/28/2016

The Rose Heart Urn I ordered for my mom is more beautiful in person than the picture on the website. The engravings were perfect, it was packed well to prevent damage and arrived quickly. Everyone who has seen it has said "That looks like your mom" and "She would have loved it". I would highly recommend your company.
April Wilson - 10/27/2016

The colors and detail are beautiful. Very elegant. The family is very pleased.
virginia mc adams - 10/26/2016

This item was more than I expected. The picture on the website has to be the small version. I ordered the Medium size as my dog weighted in at 50lbs when I took him to be put to sleep. The ashes fit perfectly with room to spare. The quality of the box and the figurine are very good. I recommend this urn to anyone looking for a memorial to their pet.
Matt - 10/17/2016

We ordered the Bronze Coast Guard urn to the specifications of Arlington National Cemetery and when it arrived both my sister and mother thought it was perfect for our father. The young lady at Memorial Urns was instrumental with getting us the right selection along with providing us with options to choose from. We all can't thank you enough for all the help and understanding you provided though a difficult task. Thank you for everything.
Andrew Klenk - 10/11/2016

We are so pleased with the x-large urn we received which was engraved with a pic of our lab, Luke.
The customer service, which allowed us to get EXACTLY what we wanted, and the beautiful finished product were awesome. Thank you!!
I would highly recommend.
Robert Cassizzi - 10/09/2016

I, and indeed the entire family, am THRILLED with this urn. GREAT job! Even the personnel at the funeral home commented on how nice it was!!!Thank you!!!
Sonya Blommel - 10/07/2016

I was very impressed with customer service and the product as you can see was exactly what I wanted for my buddy. I recommend Memorial Urns to everyone.
Ken Miller - 10/05/2016

I received this beautiful cherry urn promptly and it was so much more than I could have imagined it would be. My Mother will be placed with her husband in the Ft. Sill National Cemetery as her final resting place in a lovely, most respectful fashion!
Lois J. Mitchell - 10/03/2016

Just beautiful !!! I was so very pleased with the urn for my mother. Ialways worry about ordering on line, but with this company you don'thave to worry. Their time in delivery was spot on. I would highly recommend this company. Once again MY MOTHER'S URN IS BEYOND BEAUTIFUL !!! Thank You Memorial Urn's!
terry trero maddux - 10/02/2016

Customer service was very helpful. Very well mademarble urn, clip art and engraving are excellent.
Shipping is fast and I highly recommend MemorialUrns.
ARTHUR - 09/30/2016

Finish appeared to be a single coat of poly. Overall urn was not built with quality in mind.
RJS - 09/17/2016

You won't be disappointed with this company! Excellent
Theresa Taylor - 09/17/2016

Arrived on time. Was exactly what I ordered. I can look out at the garden every morning and think of my constant companion for the last 14 years.
Peggy Shannon - 09/12/2016

It took me almost tiwo months to decide.
So glad I ordered the Soaring Eagle Cremation Urn.
My Husband loved Eagles. So many compliments.
Great choice.
Teresa Henthorn - 09/12/2016

This the second Wood Heart Urn we have purchased, to show our love for our cats. Beautiful workmanship and finish, we are extremely pleased with this product, and the great service that you provide.
Thank you so much
Russ and Dee
Russ & Delores Harrison - 09/11/2016

The product exceeded our hopes for the money we had to spend.
Lorraine Curtiss - 09/08/2016

It's perfect! I'mgoing to keep a tiny part of my loving husband of thirty years in this tiny urn. The heart box is our symbol of life. Our grandson is taking the rest of him on a canoe trip they had planned.
darla lawrence - 09/08/2016

Beautiful urn at a fraction of the cost of mortuary. Mortuary staff said it was of equal or better than theirs.
GJ Hulett - 09/01/2016

Much, much nicer than the picture! Shipping was fast, came well packed, and was very pleased with my choice. I would highly recommend, especially to those that need an urn that will fit in a tight Niche.
Al Janssens - 09/01/2016

This urn was just what we were looking for when our sweet little 16 year old dachshund passed away recently. My mother in law said the figurine was so lifelike that she actually thought that was our dog. The box is very well made too. I would recommend this product.
Linda Hartsock - 08/29/2016

Beautiful urn and the engraving was very well done. I'm glad I bought it here since the cost, service and shipping were great! I would recommend it to anyone looking for an economical but very beautiful urn.
Aned - 08/25/2016

The biker gray born to ride cremation urn is perfect for a loved one who loved motorbikes. It is made with high quality materials and is everything we wanted. The Staff were fantastic to deal with and were always helpful no matter what the question was or what I requested. Thank you for being a pleasure to deal with, especially during such a difficult time.
Amanda Philp - 08/23/2016

The urn is beautiful. It far exceeded our expectations. The customer service was great. We placed the order on a Friday and had an email to confirm the design within a couple hours. The urn arrived the following Tuesday. I was expecting it to take a little longer, but was pleasantly surprised. The only downside was the opening at the bottom. We were not able to fit the bag with the ashes in the hole. Thankfully, we took the ashes back to the place that did the cremation and they used a bigger bag and was able to get the ashes in.
Chad - 08/22/2016

This was the first time we had ordered from your company and I was very impressed. I received emails updating me during the entire process. I ordered the urn on Wednesday afternoon and received it the following Saturday. Inside the standard shipping box it was attractively packaged in a gift box bow and all! We will definitely be ordering from you again.
Loving Companion Pet Cemetery - 08/20/2016

This urn is simply beautiful! I was leary when ordering as I have ordered from other companies, only to be disappointed in the quality. This one is well-made and stunning.
Susan Danielson - 08/20/2016

After considerable research, I chose this rosewood urn as a final resting place for my retired Naval Officer Father's remains. With it's beautiful Naval crest and handsome block lettering, it is a fitting resting place for one who so proudly served our country.
The customer service assistance I received was excellent.
I will recommend this company to anyone in need of their products.
Tamara Kisieleski - 08/18/2016

This is beautiful. My wife and I both love it. It's the perfect urn to keep our cat "baby kittys" remains. Thanks for the fast shipping - Luis and Patricia.
Luis Cancel - 08/18/2016

I was surprised at how beautiful and the finest wood was used. The engraving and detail was by far the most beautiful I have ever seen. My Baron hasn't passed yet but his time is very short. He is truly a once in a lifetime dog. He saved me through two dog attacks and never left my side, while going throuugh chemo and several surgeries he sat on the foot of my bed and guided me wherever I need to go.
I wanted his urn to be more than beautiful and I can respectfully place this on any place in my house. Great pride was taken in making this beautiful piece. Last, the poem is amazing, it will bring tears to anyone who reads it. This is the wonderful part about it. It is so special to everyone who's pet has become part of your family, and truly your best friend. I will never use another company. The staff are amazing and will help in anyway possible. 5 stars plus.
Anita
Anita Jeffers - 08/16/2016

It is beautiful and I want to thank you for the great personalized customer service I received. Your company will be recommended whenever I have the opportunity.
Jane Roak - 08/16/2016

Thank you so much. It's perfect for our departed baby girl.
Marcie Blagen - 08/14/2016

Thank you for making what could have been a very difficult decision into an easy one.
Your staff was incredible in finding the perfect urn for our Father.
It is even more beautiful than what the photo showed and 100% represents who He was.
I will definitely be ordering an urn from your company again when the time arises for our Mother.
Tina Ashmore - 08/02/2016

I did receive it friday. It is beautiful. I absolutely love it. Thank you so much!
KAT DICKINSON - 08/01/2016

I totally loved the urns. They were beautifully done and the picture was done perfect. Thank you for a job well done.
Rochelle Cheek - 08/01/2016

Thank you,received and very happy. It's beautiful, the family loves it.
Ed Ireland - 08/01/2016

The urn was beautiful, as was the engraving. Very high quality, and it was delivered in two days. I highly recommend the urn, the engraving and the company.
Stephanie - 08/01/2016

I should have known it was very small, but I didn't realize it was so small.
Clotilde Rodrigue - 07/31/2016

It's a beautifully crafted urn - sturdy and good quality.
Estela Martinez - 07/27/2016

Unfortunately this is the third urn I have had to purchase. As nice as they are I am hopeful that I won't need any more for quite a while. They are made nice, the engraving is pretty, and their arrival/delivery was timely enough that they were here to accept my babies ashes when I brought them home. :-(
Carol - 07/27/2016

We received our two Bronze Sparta urns last week and were very impressed with the quality and looks of our urns. We are very happy with our final resting places.
Terry Segura - 07/26/2016

Bought this for my fiance' for his two best friends in the world. He absolutely loved it and felt that is a fitting resting place for them.
Seleta Varga - 07/25/2016

Searched for a long time for the perfect urn for my perfect angel. Couldn't have been happier to find this. Urn is exactly as pictured if not more remarkable. It's a stylish and classy resting place for my stylish and classy kitty.
Andrea Sanderson - 07/22/2016

So glad we ordered the urn from you for our precious fur baby! The craftsmanship & quality is outstanding! We love the urn!!! And the fact that we were able to have it personalized, include a picture plus have the Rainbow Bridge poem engraved - all that we wanted and you guys delivered! We ordered the next size up since our Rusty was so close to the weight limit for the medium size - so glad we did! There was room to include one of his favorite toys.

Gary & Kim Ham

Kim Ham - 07/19/2016

Absolutely a work of art.
"A thing of beauty is a joy forever."
candy suris - 07/18/2016

Absolutely Perfect!
Wendy Cousino - 07/18/2016

Even though the urn was temporarily out of stock, your company delivered it in time to include the ashes and have it interred at our local veteran's cemetery. It looked beautiful with the blue marble and Air Force seal. Honoring his service in style. Thank you.
Jeanette Platt - 07/14/2016

This is the 2nd purchase I have made from them. Both times were excellent. They take great care in making sure everything is right before shipping and get it done as fast as possible. Cindy was wonderful.
Sherryl - 07/09/2016

We researched many companies and came upon Memorial Urns. We are absolutely thrilled with the customer service and quality of the product. We will definitely be ordering from them again and look forward to working with them in the future.

Carissa Rodriguez

Memorial Impressions
Memorial Impressions - 07/08/2016

We ordered the frosted urn for our beautiful Nikita and could not have been more pleased with the etched picture of her and the customer service was beyond excellent. They were more than accommodating in guiding us in our choice of colors for urn and lettering. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Marty Becker - 07/07/2016

I ordered matching urns for my husband and for me. We ordered this particular urn because we both love pewter and, more importantly, we have three children and we wanted this urn with the three rings to represent them. We also ordered the engraved name plates to go with them, and they are lovely. I was so pleased when the order arrived in just three days. The packaging was amazing--soft cloth bags covering the urns, inside those classy and attractive velvet boxes! We are more than pleased with our product. Thank you!
Linda Gillespie - 07/07/2016

Cindy and Vaughn
I received the urn. It is really beautiful. It is exactly everything I had hoped it would be.
The stone is even more attractive in person than it is on the online image The engraver did a great job and I was glad to see the band line was on the backside of the main text.
Thank you for all your help and guidance, it was really nice working with you.
Nan Wylie - 07/06/2016

After waiting like what seemed forever then paying taxes on UK arrival we are absolutely thrilled to bits with the quality and craftsmanship of our dogs urn. We would like to thank you for your service. We will be telling everyone about you guys. All I ask is can you please put a note on the order system about paying stamp duty on any items being sent to the UK (if there is a note my bad I missed it) 100 out of 10 though!
Keith Howard - 07/06/2016

It's perfect. Thank you!
Chris Hatlak - 07/06/2016

I am so very glad that I chose this urn ! The pearl white is beautiful and speaks to me of godliness and purity, which makes it all the more special. Shipment was perfect. I think I ordered on Sunday and had it by Wednesday (last week now). Thank you so much for your services and providing these beautiful urns !
Julie Sites - 07/06/2016

Excellent craftsmanship. Quick delivery. It is everything I wanted and more. Thank you!!!
Lyn - 07/05/2016

We are very pleased with this product. We had lost our baby 14 years ago and purchased one like this. Recently we lost another one of our babies.We were looking for something like the last one we purchased & were pleased to find this. It was a perfect match. They called shortly after I purchased it to verify what I wanted written on the plaque. The young lady took the time to listen about my grief. I was very pleased with her. It was shipped quickly. I will have a need in the future for another purchase from this company.
Dan - 06/29/2016

My 2nd purchase to put some of my beloved dogs ashes!
Lindas Spice - 06/28/2016

Thanks for the great service and great product!!!!
Doug - 06/27/2016

Ordered this urn for my uncles ashes, was very pleased with the quality.
Katie - 06/27/2016

Surprisingly heavy marble urn for a infant - great for price. Only negative is that the sitting angel is not attached and the adhesive patch is not of quality. Had to use a stronger glue for sitting angel.
Metro - 06/25/2016

The urn was okay, but did not look nearly as rich. It also had more of a red appearance than the photo. If we had more time I would have liked to return it, but we needed it for services a few days later.
Jen - 06/22/2016

This urn was perfect for my dog. Our vet no longer carried a selection I liked and this one is the same as two others we have for deceased pets. I added the engraving option and asked for something that didn't look quite right to them. They made two layouts for me to choose from, the one I asked for and one that looked much better. I picked their suggestion. I ordered online on a Saturday morning, they called me on Monday by 11:00 AM to have me proof the layout, and the urn was delivered before my dog was returned to the vet. Excellent service and I'm very happy I was able to find a matching urn so all three of our pets are in matching urns. The engraving is lovely. Very nice. Thanks for helping me through the rough time!
Renee - 06/21/2016

Beautiful piece. Engraving is excellent. May want to go to next size up if weight of pet is close to upper edge.
Patrick I - 06/20/2016

One thing I might add is that you'll want to cover the tips of the screws that protrude to the inside of the box so the plastic bag with ashes doesn't get punctured. I also glued felt to the bottom of mine so the screws don't scrape the furniture.
Sue Royston - 06/19/2016

I purchased this urn for three of my kitties who were all raised together and I always knew I wanted an urn big enough to put all three ashes in together. This urn exceeded my expectations and is absolutely beautiful! Great quality and the color is stunning in person. All together (before they died) total weight was @50lbs and I had plenty of room to fill all 3 ashes in here. I definitely recommend this urn.
Kasia Wlodarczyk - 06/18/2016

This urn is beautiful. The materials used and the quality of the workmanship are stunning.
Nancy D. - 06/12/2016

Purchased these for myself and my kids for my husband's ashes. They are perfectly beautiful and would recommend to all.
Loretta - 06/08/2016

We received the urn and it is Perfect. Looks just our black Shepard, Shadow! It is beautiful! Thanks
Rick - 06/08/2016

I love this urn. It is very beautiful. I have a memorial set up inside my apartment. People love the urn. Thank you so very much for the beautiful urns that you have.
Annette Perry - 06/08/2016

I am very happy with my order. Thank you.
Jamie - 06/08/2016

Urn arrived carefully packaged and in perfect condition. Simple, elegant and beautiful.
Very happy with purchase.
Alexa - 06/08/2016

Perfectly satisfied
James W. Willkomm - 06/07/2016

I am so pleased with this item! It was delivered within 2 or 3 days, and gave me some comfort to know that my sweet dog would have such a beautiful memorial memento....the GSD looks so much like her! I just love this, it couldn't be better, and it warms my heart to look at it. I had doubts that it would look as advertised but it is exactly how it was pictured.
Sue Royston - 06/06/2016

I was leery about ordering an urn over the Internet, but I couldn't be happier with the Diplomat urn I received for my husband. It is very well constructed and the walnut wood is beautiful and the engraving looks very nice. Service was very fast. I received the box within a week of ordering using the free ground shipping.
Cindy Ashton - 05/24/2016

I purchased this for my sister and she said it is beautiful! She loved the paws on it. She said Abby loves her new home!
Cindy - 05/19/2016

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE URN I PURCHASED FROM YOU. IT WAS JUST WHAT I ORDERED. THAT YOU SO MUCH .
Sharon - 05/16/2016

This urn is even more beautiful in person! The natural variety of color in the copper is exquisite. The engraving was exactly what I wanted. The top is very secure. I couldn't of asked for anything more perfect for my dogs ashes. Quick shipping as well. Thank you very much.
Lisa - 05/16/2016

We received the urn tonight. We wanted to tell you that it turned out fantastic. You all did a great job. Thanks for working with us on the picture. The picture truly captures her in a way that using a stock image never could. I sent a picture of the urn to her breeder and she said, "omg, it's perfect."
Lisa Patrenets - 05/10/2016

Thank you for making the desert scene urn for my brother. My seven siblings thought it was perfect.
Robert Jellison - 05/10/2016

Received the urn, I'm very satisfied. Thanks so much.
Kathy Lord - 05/10/2016

Very well made and beautiful. I searched everywhere for a fitting tribute urn for my sister. This one was meant to be.
Ron - 05/06/2016

These are beautiful memorials I am proud to give to my family. They were reasonably priced and better than anything the mortuary had to offer. Thank you for being available to the public.
Christine - 05/04/2016

Bill says it - "very nice piece", and superb craftsmanship. If I had to do over however I would wait until you get the cremains returned or as they suggest - ask when dropping off your loved one. I didn't think to do this and found this urn the day after. Going by the suggested size chart the one I ordered was way large... but that is okay with us - Sammie was a big girl and memorial satisfying. You need to take into account your pets large - 100+ lbs due to being fat because of disease, age, or improper diet, or 100+ lbs because they were a muscular, big boned brute. Fat is an oil and will burn away leaving little ash, where as muscle & bone will leave more cremains. In the emotional moment I didn't think of that.
Jeffery - 05/02/2016

I could not be happier with this exquissite urn. The packing kept it secure and it was in perfect condition. What a perfect tribute to my beloved husband.
Marie santamaria - 05/01/2016

It's a high quality urn. We are very happy with the product and the service!
Annelien - 04/30/2016

Very pretty pendant. I bought three of these for family members after my aunt passed. Very good quality, especially for the price. The only thing I think could be better is if the chains were a little bit thicker. But otherwise very nice, and certainly a great product for the cost.
Ben Alley - 04/24/2016

Beautiful urn, looks almost like gold! Is a solid, heavy, well made urn. I am so happy I selected this one for my parents!
Ana - 04/21/2016

This urn is beautiful and I am extremely happy with my purchase. Excellent quality! I bought this urn for my kitty who let me love him for 15 wonderful years.
Libby - 04/20/2016

It is a beautiful urn. I ordered the maple box with the chocolate lab holding a ball. The only negative I have is that the statue is too big for the size of the urn and it overpowers it a bit. I should have ordered the lab laying down. Otherwise I am more than pleased
Patricia King - 04/19/2016

Beautiful, this is as I expected and shipped quickly. Very happy with how the engraving turned out. Urn is as pictured.
Teresa - 04/19/2016

It was even more beautiful than I imagined it would be. I have purchased pet urns before--metal but this one was even more beautiful. I love how much engraving I was able to add. That was the selling point for this one. This company never disappoints.
Bonnie K. - 04/19/2016

The urn is beautiful and really good quality. We received it in a very timely manner also.
liz - 04/18/2016

Beautiful compliment to the Legacy Adult brass Cremation Urn. The engraving was nice. Simply perfect.
LuQuonda - 04/18/2016

The urn was beautiful, it was perfect for the remainder of my Dad's ashes. The color and finish was exquisite. I wanted something "manly" and it was perfect.
LuQuonda - 04/18/2016

Fast service, looks great. Thank you
Harold - 04/14/2016

Very beautiful. My grandma bought it for grandpa and liked it so much we are going to go ahead and order her one as well. Shipping was fast was here within 7 days even with a winter storm. Packaged really well. The etchings are beautiful, however ours did not look anything like the picture, so i am hoping that when I order grandmas it will look like the picture!
Jennifer - 04/12/2016

Though opening this package was a very sad moment for me, the beauty of the urn comforted me. It's a classic urn with a Greek band around it. My husband was an eager student of Greek myths and history. I'm sure he would have loved this. Thank you.
Camille Hopkins - 04/12/2016

While shopping for my mother's urn, I fell in love with this one for myself. I bought it and am using it as a vase for silk flowers until I need it as an urn. Simply stunning (even as a vase)!
Brenda - 04/10/2016

The urn I ordered came very quickly and looked exactly as presented in the photo. I would definitely recommend Memorial Urns to my friends or family.
Denise - 04/10/2016

Love the urn itself but the stand that should hold it upright actually makes it lay back by almost 90 degrees. A little disappointing when the photo above makes it look like a nice vertical display. That's my only complaint though.
Brenda - 04/09/2016

Thank you, I was very well pleased with the care and caution in how it was sent out to me.
It was a beautiful oak box that was big enough for her collar and foot print and her ashes.
I want to thank you for your help as it was such a difficult time and I know I made the right decision
after talking to your knowledgeable representative at Memorial Urns.
In memory of Angel, thank you again.
Diana Louis - 04/07/2016

When our beloved Munchkin past away we were all devastated. Our vet gave us information on a local crematory and I contacted them and with their service we got a complimentary urn. Cherry wood ended up being the color Cherry and did not matchanything in my house. My daughter found your website and I placed my order and it arrived yesterday. It is absolutely beautiful and truly shows everyone who sees it how much we loved (still do) and miss Munchkin. Thanks for a great service you make going through this so much easier in allowing us to have him with us at all times even though he is no longer with us. I will truly recommend you to anyone in the future who has to go through what we just experienced. Again thanks it is a beautiful piece and again truly honors the love and respect we had for our beloved adorable dog Munchkin.
Susan Chamberlin - 04/07/2016

Very pleased with the look of the York Black Cultured Marble Cremation Urn, especially with the gold engraving and frame . Very tasteful!
Sheri Fischer - 04/07/2016

I bought two different Urns an adult and a keepsake. Both were of very good quality and extremely affordable. I was very impressed and pleased with both. I would recommend this company for it's timeliness and quality.
R Garcia - 03/31/2016

The urn we chose is perfect for our miniature schnauzer. The craftsmanship is outstanding and we've placed it on our entertainment center where we can see it everyday. I am so thankful we chose this particular urn because it has a frame for his picture and his name and dates of birth and death inscribed. I am proud to display such a well made product that was made in the USA.
Pam - 03/29/2016

When my husband and I opened the box, we wept. That is how beautiful this piece is - a fitting tribute to the love we have for our beautiful lost lab. Furever in our hearts and in our home.
Connie - 03/25/2016

My husband and I are repeat customers. Our boys were siblings from a litter of five, and except for the year difference in their deaths, were always together. They are together again in heaven. Their matching urns are crafted beautifully and help to express our love for them. Thank you for such a great product.
The Sands Family - 03/24/2016

I received the urn today. It's exactly what I had in mind. Beautiful work!
Jeff Kochan - 03/24/2016

The appearance and the quality of the urn were impressive for the price. I would recommend this company to anyone before purchasing an urn from a funeral home or crematory.
R Garcia - 03/21/2016

Great product perfect place for my beloved dog.
Bill - 03/21/2016

We were impressed with the customer service. The urn/vault was beautiful and exactly what we had in mind both in terms of value and quality.
Tom - 03/18/2016

It was so sad when our best four-legged friend died. Memorial urns helped us with the loss by providing excellent customer service. We provided a picture of our dog to be engraved. It turned out perfect. We couldn't be more pleased with the product and the process of filling out the online form, sending in the picture, getting and approving a proof, and finally receiving the urn. I recommend this company to all my family and friends.
Charlene - 03/18/2016

THIS WAS UTMOST BEAUTIFUL! I AM SO PLEASED! MY MOTHER REQUESTED A ORIENTAL URN BEFORE HER PASSING. THIS WAS PERFECT IN SO MANY WAYS!!
KIM GRIFFIN - 03/17/2016

The color of this urn is absolutely beautiful!! Thank you :)
Pat Adriaenssens - 03/15/2016